Personal Thoughts 009

There are times when it becomes obvious that I start to ruin my own relationships with people who I feel like I could connect with because of how I expect things to just go downhill — this is especially the case when everything seems to constantly be good and easy. Because of this thought, I just then subconsciously ruin everything myself through my own actions or inactions. It’s a horrible habit, I know, but it is hard to minimise my negative thoughts due to my own personal experiences. I’ll get there someday. Maybe. But for now, it seems like I’ve successfully kept people away from my true core. No one knows my whole truth regarding anything and everything.

Leave a Reply

